Warning: Missing argument 2 for WC_Template_Loader::unsupported_theme_title_filter() in /home/bcchurch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/class-wc-template-loader.php on line 380
Posts from June 2017

5 Items

Mass Readings: July 2 – 9, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday July 2, 13th Sunday of the Year 2 Kings 4:8-11, 14-16, Psalms 89:2-3, 16-19, Romans 6:3-4, 8-11, Matthew 10:37-42 Monday July 3, St Thomas,…

Mass Readings: 25 June – 2 July, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday June 25, 12th Sunday of the Year Jeremiah 20:10-13, Psalms 69:8-10, 14, 17, 33-35, Romans 5:12-15, Matthew 10:26-33 Monday June 26 Genesis 12:1-9, Psalms…

Mass Readings: 18 June – 25 June, 2017

by The Editor

  Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday June 18, The Body and Blood of Christ Deuteronomy 8:2-3, 14-16, Psalms 147:12-15, 19-20, 1 Corinthians 10:16-17, John 6:51-58 Monday June 19 2…

Mass Readings: 11 June – 18 June, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday June 11, Trinity Sunday Exodus 34:4-6, 8-9, Responsorial psalms Daniel 3:29-31,33-34 or 3:52-56, 2 Corinthians 13:11-13, John 3:16-18 Monday June 12, St Onophrius 2…

Mass Readings: 4 June – 11 June, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday June 4, Pentecost Acts 2:1-11, Psalms 104:1, 24, 29-31, 34, 1 Corinthians 12:3-7, 12-13, John 20:19-23 Monday June 5 Tobit 1:3; 2:1-8, Psalms 112:1-6,…