Warning: Missing argument 2 for WC_Template_Loader::unsupported_theme_title_filter() in /home/bcchurch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/class-wc-template-loader.php on line 380
Posts from April 2016

6 Items

Mass Readings: 1 May – 8 May, 2016

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year C, Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday May 1, 6th Sunday of Easter Acts 15:1-2, 22-29, Psalms 67:2-3, 5-6, 8, Revelation 21:10-14, 22-23, John 14:23-29 Monday May 2, St Athanasius Acts 16:11-15, Psalms 149:1-6, 9, John 15:26,16:4 Tuesday May 3, Ss Philip and James 1 Corinthians 15:1-8, Psalms 19:2-5, John 14:6-14 Wednesday May […]

The post Mass Readings: 1 May – 8 May, 2016 appeared first on The Southern Cross.

Mass Readings: 1 May – 8 May, 2016

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year C, Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday May 1, 6th Sunday of Easter Acts 15:1-2, 22-29, Psalms 67:2-3, 5-6, 8, Revelation 21:10-14, 22-23, John 14:23-29 Monday May 2, St Athanasius Acts 16:11-15, Psalms 149:1-6, 9, John 15:26,16:4 Tuesday May 3, Ss Philip and James 1 Corinthians 15:1-8, Psalms 19:2-5, John 14:6-14 Wednesday May […]

The post Mass Readings: 1 May – 8 May, 2016 appeared first on The Southern Cross.

Mass Readings: 24 April – 1 May, 2016

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year C, Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday April 24, 5th Sunday of Easter Acts 14:21-27, Psalms 145:8-13, Revelation 21:1-5, Monday April 25, St Mark 1 Peter 5:5-14, Psalms 89:2-3, 6-7, 16-17, Mark 16:15-20 Tuesday April 26 Acts 14:19-28, Psalms 145:10-13, 21, John 14:27-31 Wednesday April 27 Acts 15:1-6, Psalms 122:1-5, John 15:1-8 Thursday […]

The post Mass Readings: 24 April – 1 May, 2016 appeared first on The Southern Cross.

Mass Readings: April 17-21, 2016

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year C, Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday April 17, 4th Sunday of Easter Acts 13:14, 43-52, Psalms 100:1-3, 5, Revelation 7:9, 14-17, John 10:27-30 Monday April 18 Acts 11:1-18, Psalms 42:2-3; 43:3-4, John 10:1-10 Tuesday April 19 Acts 11:19-26, Psalms 87:1-7, John 10:22-30 Wednesday April 20, St Marcellinus Acts 12:24–13:5, Psalms 67:2-3, 5, […]

The post Mass Readings: April 17-21, 2016 appeared first on The Southern Cross.

Mass Readings: April 10-17, 2016

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year C, Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday April 10, 3rd Sunday of Easter Acts 5:27-32, 40-41, Psalms 30:2, 4-6, 11-13, Revelation 5:11-14, John 21:1-19 Monday April 11, St Stanislaus Acts 6:8-15, Psalms 119:23-24, 26-27, 29-30, John 6:22-29 Tuesday April 12, St Zeno of Verona Acts 7:51–8:1, Psalms 31:3-4, 6-8, 17, 21, John 6:30-35 […]

The post Mass Readings: April 10-17, 2016 appeared first on The Southern Cross.

Mass Readings: 3 April – 10 April, 2016

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year C, Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday April 3, 2nd Sunday of Easter Acts 5:12-16, Psalms 118:2-4, 22-27, Revelation 1:9-13, 17-19, John 20:19-31 Monday April 4, Annunciation of the Lord Isaiah 7:10-14; 8:10, Psalms 40:7-11, Hebrews 10:4-10, Luke 1:26-38 Tuesday April 5, St Vincent Ferrer Acts 4:32-37, Psalms 93:1-2, 5, John 3:7-15 Wednesday […]

The post Mass Readings: 3 April – 10 April, 2016 appeared first on The Southern Cross.