Warning: Missing argument 2 for WC_Template_Loader::unsupported_theme_title_filter() in /home/bcchurch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/class-wc-template-loader.php on line 380
Posts from August 2014

5 Items

Mass Readings – 31 August – 7 September, 2014

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday, August 31, 22nd Sunday Jeremiah 20:7-9, Psalm 63:2-6, 8-9, Romans 12:1-2, Matthew 16:21-27 Monday, September 1 Genesis 2:4-9, 15, Psalm 90:2-5, 12-14, 16, Matthew 6:31-34 Tuesday, September 2 1 Corinthians 2:10-16, Psalm 145:8-14, Luke 4:31-37 Wednesday, September 3, St Gregory the Great 1 Corinthians 3:1-9, […]

Mass Readings – August 24-31, 2014

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday, August 24, 21st Sunday Isaiah 22:19-23, Psalm 138:1-3, 6, 8, Romans 11:33-36, Matthew 16:13-20 Monday, August 25, St Louis IX of France 2 Thessalonians 1:1-5, 11-12, Psalm 96:1-5, Matthew 23:13-22 Tuesday, August 26 2 Thessalonians 2:1-3, 14-17, Psalm 96:10-13, Matthew 23:23-26 Wednesday, August 27,  St […]

Mass Readings – 17 August – 24 August, 2014

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday, August 17, 20th Sunday Isaiah 56:1, 6-7, Psalm 67:2-3, 5-6, 8, Romans 11:13-15, 29-32, Matthew 15:21-28 Monday, August 18 Ezekiel 24:15-23, Deuteronomy 32:18-21, Matthew 19:16-22 Tuesday, August 19, St Louis Ezekiel 28:1-10, Deuteronomy 32:26-28, 30, 35-36, Matthew 19:23-30 Wednesday, August 20, St Bernard Ezekiel 34:1-11, […]

Mass Readings – August 10-17, 2014

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday, August 10, 19th Sunday 1 Kings 19:9, 11-13, Psalm 85:9-14, Romans 9:1-5, Matthew 14:22-33 Monday, August 11, St Clare of Assisi Hosea 2:16, 17, 21-22 or 2 Corinthians 4:6-10, 16-18, Psalm 45:11-12, 14-16, John 15:4-10 Tuesday, August 12 Ezekiel 2:8-3:4, Psalm 119:14, 24, 72, 103, […]

Mass Readings – August 3-10, 2014

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 2 Sunday, August 3, 18th Sunday Isaiah 55:1-3, Psalm 145:8-9, 15-18, Romans 8:35:37-39, Matthew 14:13-21 Monday, August 4, St John Mary Vianney Jeremiah 28:1-17, Psalm 119:29, 43, 79-80, 95, 102, Matthew 14:22-36 Tuesday, August 5 Jeremiah 30:1-2, 12-15, 18-22, Psalm 102:16-21, 29, 22-23, Matthew 14:22-36 or Matthew 15:1-2, 14-14 Wednesday, […]