Warning: Missing argument 2 for WC_Template_Loader::unsupported_theme_title_filter() in /home/bcchurch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/class-wc-template-loader.php on line 380
Mass Readings

1120 of 199 items

Mass Readings: 17 December – 24 December

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year B Weekday Cycle 2 Sunday, December 17, 3rd Sunday of Advent Isaiah 61:1-2, 10-11, Responsorial psalms Luke 1:46-50, 53-54, 1 Thessalonians 5:16-24, John 1:6-8, 19-28 Monday, December 18 Jeremiah 23:5-8, Psalms...

N…

Mass Readings: 26 November – 3 December, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday, November 26, Christ the King Ezekiel 34:11-12, 15-17, Psalms 23:1-6, 1 Corinthians 15:20-26, 28, Matthew 25:31-46 Monday, November 27 Daniel 1:1-6, 8-20, Responsorial psalms...

No …

Mass Readings: 19 November – 26 November, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday, November 19, 33rd Sunday of the Year Proverbs 31:10-13, 19-20, 30-31, Psalms 128:1-5, 1 Thessalonians 5:1-6, Matthew 25:14-30 Monday, November 20 1 Maccabees 1:10-15,...

No related…

Mass Readings: 12 November – 19 November, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday, November 12, 32nd Sunday of the Year Wisdom 6:12-16, Psalms 63:2-8, 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18, Matthew 25:1-13 Monday, November 13 Wisdom 1:1-7, Psalms 139:1-10, Luke...

No related p…

Mass Readings: 5 November – 12 November, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday, November 5, All Saints Revelation 7:2-4, 9-14, Psalms 24:1-6, 1 John 3:1-3, Matthew 5:1-12 Monday, November 6, All Saints of Africa Sirach 44:1, 10-15,...

No related posts.

Mass Readings: 29 October – 5 November, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday, October 29, 30th Sunday of the Year Exodus 22:21-27 (20-26), Psalms 18:2-4, 47, 51, 1 Thessalonians 1:5-10, Matthew 22:34-40 Monday, October 30 Romans 8:12-17,...

No related posts….

Mass Readings: 22 October -29 October, 2017

by The Editor

Liturgical Calendar Year A – Weekdays Cycle Year 1 Sunday, October 22, 29th Sunday of the Year, Mission Sunday Isaiah 45:1, 4-6, Psalms 96:1, 3-5, 7-10, 1 Thessalonians 1:1-5, Matthew 22:15-21 Monday, October 23…

No related posts.